Kontakt


Kjargaard Byg a/s
Sundsvej 24
7430 Ikast

Tlf: +45 70 22 18 75
mail@kjargaardbyg.dk





Henrik Villumsen
Salgschef

Mobil: +45 42 96 68 00
E-mail: henrik@kjargaardbyg.dk

Tue Risom,
Projektdirektør


Mobil: +45 26 71 73 43
E-mail: tue@kjargaardbyg.dk

Willy Højer Pedersen
Projektleder

Mobil: +45 29 45 78 75
E-mail: whp@kjargaardbyg.dk


Niels Willumsen,
Salgs- & projektchef, Norge


Mobil: +45 40 19 18 75
E-mail: niels@kjargaardbyg.dk

Jens Olsen
Byggeleder

Mobil: +45 71 59 63 24
E-mail: jens@kjargaardbyg.dk



Piotr Sadurski
Byggeleder

Mobil: +45 42 19 16 51
E-mail: piotr@kjargaardbyg.dk



Mai-Britt Bruun
Projektering / Tegner

Mobil: +45 22 52 98 91
E-mail: mbb@kjargaardbyg.dk


Alex Flarup
Projektering / Tegner

Mobil: +45 53 29 90 44
E-mail: alex@kjargaardbyg.dk


Søren Birkebæk
V-stald, lager og fragt

Mobil: +45 25 35 20 35
E-mail: soren@kjargaardbyg.dk

Jesper Lawcock
Adm. Direktør

Mobil: +45 42 95 45 15
E-mail: jesper@kjargaardbyg.dk