• DK
  • NO

Kontakt


Kjargaard Byg a/s
Sundsvej 24
7430 Ikast

Tlf: +45 70 22 18 75
mail@kjargaardbyg.dk




Niels Willumsen,
Direktør


Mobil: +45 40 19 18 75
E-mail: niels@kjargaardbyg.dk

Tue Risom,
Projektchef


Mobil: +45 26 71 73 43
E-mail: tue@kjargaardbyg.dk


Henrik Villumsen
Salgschef

Mobil: +45 42 96 68 00
E-mail: henrik@kjargaardbyg.dk


Regnar Laursen
Projektleder

Mobil: +45 30 59 50 51
E-mail: regnar@kjargaardbyg.dk



Piotr Sadurski
Byggeleder

Mobil: +45 42 19 16 51
E-mail: piotr@kjargaardbyg.dk



Poul Simonsen
Projektering / Tegner

Mobil: +45 53 29 90 44
E-mail: poul@kjargaardbyg.dk


Søren Birkebæk
V-stald, lager og fragt

Mobil: +45 25 35 20 35
E-mail: soren@kjargaardbyg.dk


Leif Christiansen
Værksted / Vedligehold af inventar

Mobil: +45 29 40 85 41
E-mail: leif@kjargaardbyg.dk