Kontakt


Kjargaard Byg a/s
Sundsvej 24
7430 Ikast

Tlf: +45 70 22 18 75
mail@kjargaardbyg.dk




Niels Willumsen,
Direktør


Mobil: +45 40 19 18 75
E-mail: niels@kjargaardbyg.dk

Tue Risom,
Projektchef


Mobil: +45 26 71 73 43
E-mail: tue@kjargaardbyg.dk


Henrik Villumsen
Salgschef

Mobil: +45 42 96 68 00
E-mail: henrik@kjargaardbyg.dk

Willy Højer Pedersen
Projektleder

Mobil: +45 29 45 78 75
E-mail: whp@kjargaardbyg.dk


Thomas Jensen
Projektleder

Mobil: +45 61 20 18 75
E-mail: thomas@kjargaardbyg.dk


Jens Olsen
Byggeleder

Mobil: +45 71 59 63 24
E-mail: jens@kjargaardbyg.dk



Piotr Sadurski
Byggeleder

Mobil: +45 42 19 16 51
E-mail: piotr@kjargaardbyg.dk



Mai-Britt Bruun
Projektering / Tegner

Mobil: +45 22 52 98 91
E-mail: mbb@kjargaardbyg.dk


Kenneth Petersen
Projektering / Tegner

Mobil: +45
E-mail: kenneth@kjargaardbyg.dk


Søren Birkebæk
V-stald, lager og fragt

Mobil: +45 25 35 20 35
E-mail: soren@kjargaardbyg.dk


Leif Christiansen
Værksted / Vedligehold af inventar

Mobil: +45 29 40 85 41
E-mail: leif@kjargaardbyg.dk